Membres de l’Équipe d’Analyse


Nom Prénom Statut Équipe Site Bureau Téléphone Adresse mail WWW
Afentoulidis Almpanis
Spyridon
Doctorant
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-037
Ben Saïd
Salem
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Nancy
512
+33 (0)3 72 74 54 28
salem.bensaid@univ-lorraine.fr
Benamor
Hedi
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-005
+33(0)3 72 74 79 07
hedi.benamor@univ-lorraine.fr
Benayadi
Saïd
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-023
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 40
said.benayadi@univ-lorraine.fr
Bennis
Chakib
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-008
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 39
chakib.bennis@univ-lorraine.fr
Bernat
Julien
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Nancy
315
+33 (0)3 72 74 54 30
julien.bernat@univ-lorraine.fr
Bertram
Wolfgang
Professeur
Analyse
Nancy
410
+33 (0)3 72 74 54 55
wolfgang.bertram@univ-lorraine.fr
Bonneau
Philippe
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-009
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 21
philippe.bonneau@univ-lorraine.fr
Breteaux
Sébastien
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-057
sebastien.breteaux@univ-lorraine.fr
Cahen
Benjamin
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-003
benjamin.cahen@univ-lorraine.fr
Chloup
Véronique
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-002
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 23
veronique.chloup@univ-lorraine.fr
Clerc
Jean-Louis
Professeur émérite
Analyse
Nancy
515
+33 (0)3 72 74 54 60
jean-louis.clerc@univ-lorraine.fr
Collin
Pierre Henry
Doctorant
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-007
pierre-henry.collin@univ-lorraine.fr
Come
Rémi
Doctorant
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-007
Dartyge
Cécile
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Nancy
403
+33 (0)3 72 74 54 89
cecile.dartyge@univ-lorraine.fr
De Roton
Anne
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Nancy
209
+33 (0)3 72 74 53 94
anne.de-roton@univ-lorraine.fr
Dubois
Isabelle
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-055
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 11
isabelle.dubois@univ-lorraine.fr
Feutrie
David
Doctorant
Analyse
Nancy
309
+33 (0)3 72 74 54 24
david.feutrie@univ-lorraine.fr
Flammang
Valérie
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-008
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 39
valerie.flammang@univ-lorraine.fr
Gaillard
Pierre-Yves
Professeur émérite
Analyse
Nancy
118
+33 (0)3 72 74 54 84
Pierre-Yves.Gaillard@univ-lorraine.fr
Hanna
Gauthier
ATER
Analyse
Nancy
411
+33 (0)3 72 74 54 56
gautier.hanna@univ-lorraine.fr
Koufany
Khalid
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Nancy
511
+33 (0)3 72 74 54 27
khalid.koufany@univ-lorraine.fr
Lassoued
Hichem
Doctorant
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-038
+33(0)3 72 74 79 33
hichem.lassoued@univ-lorraine.fr
Laurent-Gengoux
Camille
Professeur
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-043
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 36
camille.laurent-gengoux@univ-lorraine.fr
Lavau
Sylvain
ATER
Analyse
Nancy
411
+33(0)3 72 74 54 56
sylvain.lavau@univ-lorraine.fr
Lietard
Florian
Doctorant
Analyse
Nancy
513
+33 (0)3 72 74 54 45
florian.lietard@univ-lorraine.fr
Liu
Gang
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-057
gang.liu@univ-lorraine.fr
Ludwig
Jean
Professeur émérite
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-015
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 16
jean.ludwig@univ-lorraine.fr
Madritsch
Manfred
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Nancy
315
+33 (0)3 72 74 54 72
manfred.madritsch@univ-lorraine.fr
Masmoudi
Mohsen
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Nancy
504
+33 (0)3 72 74 53 65
mohsen.masmoudi@univ-lorraine.fr
Mehdi
Salah
Professeur
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-042
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 00
salah.mehdi@univ-lorraine.fr
Merino
Allan
ATER
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-037
allan.merino@univ-lorraine.fr
Mohsen
Hassan
Doctorant
Analyse
Metz
Mohsen
Hassan
Doctorant
Analyse
Nancy
326
+33(0)3 72 74 54 41
hassan.mohsen@univ-lorraine.fr
Mortajine
Abdel Latif
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Nancy
508
+33 (0)3 72 74 53 88
abdellatif.mortajine@univ-lorraine.fr
Mortini
Raymond
Professeur
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-006
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 37
raymond.mortini@univ-lorraine.fr
Mougel
Jérémy
Doctorant
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-037
jeremy.mougel@univ-lorraine.fr
Nistor
Victor
Professeur
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-011
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 14
victor.nistor@univ-lorraine.fr
Oyono Oyono
Hervé
Professeur
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-019
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 04
herve.oyono-oyono@univ-lorraine.fr
Pasquale
Angela
Professeur
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-044
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 17
angela.pasquale@univ-lorraine.fr
Petkova
Violeta
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-062
violeta.petkova@univ-lorraine.fr
Prudhon
Nicolas
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-002
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 23
nicolas.prudhon@univ-lorraine.fr
Rhin
Georges
Professeur émérite
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-015
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 16
georges.rhin@univ-lorraine.fr
Riblet
Robin
Doctorant
Analyse
Nancy
111
+33(0)3 72 74 53 67
Roby
Simon
Doctorant
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-039
Sevestre
Gabriel
Doctorant
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-039
Soriano-Gafiuk
Florence
Professeur
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-055
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 11
florence.soriano-gafiuk@univ-lorraine.fr
Stef
André
Maître de Conférences
Analyse
Nancy
401
+33 (0)3 72 74 54 46
andre.stef@univ-lorraine.fr
Stoll
Thomas
Professeur
Analyse
Nancy
408
+33 (0)3 72 74 54 53
thomas.stoll@univ-lorraine.fr
Tahay
Pierre Adrien
Doctorant
Analyse
Nancy
127
+33(0)3 72 74 53 83
Tenenbaum
Gérald
Professeur
Analyse
Nancy
412
+33 (0)3 72 74 54 57
gerald.tenenbaum@univ-lorraine.fr
Tu
Jean-Louis
Professeur
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-016
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 42
jean-louis.tu@univ-lorraine.fr
Verwee
Johann
Doctorant
Analyse
Nancy
127
+33(0)3 72 74 53 83
Wang
Zhiwei
Doctorant
Analyse
Nancy
307
+33 (0)3 72 74 54 22
zhiwei.wang@univ-lorraine.fr
Wurzbacher
Tilmann
Professeur
Analyse
Metz
UM-ARC-056
+33 (0)3 72 74 79 05
tilmann.wurzbacher@univ-lorraine.fr